Contact Information

Tanja Lehtonen Customer Service depot@dsr.fi +358-40-8014 373
Marc Mellin Managing Director marc.mellin@dsr.fi +358-40-5438 844
Sami Airaksinen IT & OPS sami.airaksinen@dsr.fi +358-40-3533 273
Teemu Heikkala Finance & Administration teemu.heikkala@dsr.fi ; invoice@dsr.fi +358-40-8014 038
Inspectors Inspectors inspectors@dsr.fi +358-40-8014 524, +358-40-8014 346

Office Address

Hakunintie 28
26100 Rauma
Finland

Business ID

2323875-9

Invoice Address

Depot Service Rauma Oy
23238759
P.O. Box 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

e-Invoicing

Depot Service Rauma Oy
Hakunintie 28
e-Invoice operator code: 003723238759
Operator: Danske Bank
Operator identifier code: DABAFIHH